Busy day!

Last night I slept horribly thanks to my allergies. I woke up almost every hour not being able to breathe out my nose. Luckily the Sudafed I took around 4am helped a bit but I ended up sleeping until almost 9:00! Unheard of. I woke up at 7 convinced I couldn’t sleep any longer and slept almost 2 more hours. I guess I was tired..

I got to the library around 11 and worked on my paper for Spanish. It’s coming out all right, but I feel like it’s missing something. Hopefully when I sit down later to edit it, things will come together.

Tomorrow’s another busy day: I’m going into my work-study job to help out for a couple hours to use up my hours! I have too many left over. After that I have a performance for my Honors College class. We didn’t have to do any memorization, but we have to perform it on the main stage on campus. I hate things like that, so this should be fun! ๐Ÿ™‚

Afterwards I’m meeting my lab director to go over some stuff for the summer and then finally spending the rest of the night studying for my 7:30am Spanish final. At approximately 9am Friday morning, I will be very happy ๐Ÿ™‚

I don’t think working out is going to happen today. I thought I had to be in the lab at 4:30, but it turned out I had to be here at 6:30 but that messed some stuff up so I couldn’t leave in between. If I get out by 6:30, I might still go to the gym. I had a cross-training workout scheduled but maybe I can make today a rest day and make up for it on Friday when I didn’t think I’d be able to get a workout in. I’m so glad the semester is almost over and I don’t have to push workouts off because of school! Although… I could have just gotten up earlier this morning to fit it in. Oh well!

Gotten run and do lab stuff! Happy Wednesday ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

